changes

Back in January, I went on and on about posting more. It’s been over four months since my last post. Whoops. Although, I think it’s kind of like being overdue on correspondance to friends. You apologize for being delinquent, but you can’t dwell on it too much. It’s more meaningful if you spend your words on sharing what’s new in your life and asking them about theirs. So that’s what I’ll do here. Just move along.

Lots has happened in four months. I had a baby. We moved to Denver. We vacationed in South Dakota. We barbecued lots. I ate more meat. I realized I really can’t eat quinoa after all.

I’ve come out of the haze, and I have been missing this blog. The writing, pictures, and organizing of thoughts and recipes is an important outlet for me. No apologies, but I’m going to keep trying. I hope a few of you will keep reading.

Image

{16th Street Mall, Denver}

One thought on “changes

Leave a Reply

